Georges P. Vanier Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Murray, Tammy Vice Principal tmurray@hrce.ca
Amaral, Lee Anne Acting Principal lamaral@hrce.ca
Meek, Carolyn Aministrative Assistant cmeek@hrce.ca
Nugent, Ron School Counsellor rnugent@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arsenault, L Homeroom 807 - French Language Arts - Mode de vie sain - Science humaines arsenaultl@hrce.ca
Arsenault ( D. Peverill), A. Homeroom 806 - Mathematiques & Mode de Vie Sain 8 alexander.arsenault@hrce.ca
Crawford, A Homeroom 707 - Early Immersion -French Language Arts 7 acrawford@hrce.ca
Crewe, A Grade 7 Resource acrewe@hrce.ca
Ferguson, J. Learning Center Teacher jferguson@hrce.ca
Gillespie, A. Homeroom 802 - Core French 7 & 8; Family Studies 7 & 8 lesliea@hrce.ca
Hanlon, S Physical Education shanlon@hrce.ca
Harris, K Grade 8 Resource kharris@hrce.ca
Kelly, A. Homeroom 705 - Core French 7; Sciences 7 & 8; Mode de Vie 7 ashley.kelly@hrce.ca
MacAusland, J. Homeroom 801 - English Language 8 & Social Studies 8 jmacausland@hrce.ca
MacDonald (MacIntosh Filling In Until 2020), N. Homeroom 703 - Social Studies & Healthy Living tyler.macintosh@hrce.ca Website
MacIntosh, T. Homeroom 703 - Social Studies & Healthy Living tyler.macintosh@hrce.ca
Mercer, A. Physical Education andrew.mercer@hrce.ca
Morgan, S. Homeroom 702 - Math & Science smorgan@hrce.ca Website
Murphy, L Homeroom 805 - French Language Arts 8; ELA 7 & Sciences Humaines 7 amurphy@hrce.ca
Myers, S. 50% Science 8 sophia.myers@hrce.ca
Pollard, D Homeroom 704 - Math 7 & 8 damion.pollard@hrce.ca
Richards, M. Homeroom 804 - English 8; Social Studies 8; Healthy Living 8 richardsm@hrce.ca
Sangster, S Homeroom 706 - Mathématiques & Mode de Vie Sain 7 ssangster@hrce.ca
Sproul, J. Homeroom 803 - Math & TechEd 7 & 8; & Healthy Living 8 jsproul@hrce.ca
Taylor, T Visual Art taylort@hrce.ca
Wilson, V. Instumental Music wilsonv@hrce.ca Website
Woodrow, D. Homeroom 701 - English Language Arts 7 dwoodrow@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Chapman, T Head Custodian tchapman@hrce.ca
Dey, M. Librarian mdey@hrce.ca
Dutchak, N. 100% EPA ndutchak@hrce.ca
Haines, S. 80% EPA shaines@hrce.ca
MacGillivray, A. School Psychologist
MacKeen, K. Speech Language Pathologist
Mason, L. Night Custodian masonl@hrce.ca
Slaunwhite, B. 80% EPA bslaunwhite@hrce.ca
Upshaw, T. Social Worker
Wells, Stephanie 80% EPA stephanie.wells@hrce.ca