Georges P. Vanier Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Murray, Tammy Vice Principal tmurray@hrce.ca
Amaral, Lee Anne Acting Principal lamaral@hrce.ca
Banks, Jennifer Guidance jbanks@hrce.ca
Meek, Carolyn Secretary cmeek@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arsenault, L Homeroom 808 - French Language Arts - Mode de vie sain - Science humaines arsenaultl@hrce.ca
Aucoin, L. Homeroom 803 - English language Arts laucoin@hrce.ca
Crawford, A Homeroom 707 - Early French Immersion acrawford@hrce.ca
Crewe, A Grade 8 Resource / Support acrewe@hrce.ca
Erb, Jarrett Homeroom 801 - Grade 8 English Language Arts and Health jerb@hrce.ca
Fee, P 50% Student Intervention Teacher pfee@hrce.ca
Gillespie, A. Homeroom 805 - Grade 8 Food & Nutrition / Grade 7 Textiles & Design lesliea@hrce.ca
Hanlon, S Physical Education shanlon@hrce.ca
Harris, K Grade 7 Resource Teacher kharris@hrce.ca
Kelly, A. Homeroom 705 - Core French 7; Science grade 7 & 8 ashley.kelly@hrce.ca
MacDonald, N. Homeroom 703 - Math & Science natalie.macdonald@hrce.ca Website
MacIntosh, Tyler Homeroom 701 - Grade 7 English Language Arts tyler.macintosh@hrce.ca
Morgan, S. Homeroom 702 - Math & Science smorgan@hrce.ca Website
Murphy, L Homeroom 806 - Late Immersion amurphy@hrce.ca
Nugent, R. Physical Eduaction rnugent@hrce.ca
Pollard, D Homeroom 704 - Social Studies & Healthy Living damion.pollard@hrce.ca
Sangster, S Homeroom 706 - Mathématiques et Sciences ssangster@hrce.ca
Sproul, J. Homeroom 804 - Math & TechEd jsproul@hrce.ca
Taylor, T Visual Art taylort@hrce.ca
Wamboldt, M. Homeroom 802 - Math 7 & 8 mwamboldt@hrce.ca
Webber, T. 50% Science twebber@hrce.ca
Williams, C Learning Center Teacher williamsc@hrce.ca
Wilson, V. Instumental Music wilsonv@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Benigno, D. School Psychologist
Chapman, T Head Custodian tchapman@hrce.ca
Crowell , A. EPA
Dey, M. Librarian mdey@hrce.ca
Dutchak, N. EPA
MacKeen, K. Speech Language Pathologist
Mason, L. Night Custodian masonl@hrce.ca
Slaunwhite, B. EPA
Upshaw, T. Social Worker