Georges P. Vanier Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Amaral, Lee Ann Acting Principal lamaral@hrce.ca
Banks, Jennifer Guidance jbanks@hrce.ca
Meek, Carolyn Secretary cmeek@hrce.ca
Murray, Tammy Vice Principal tmurray@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arsenault, L Homeroom 808 - French Language Arts - Mode de vie sain - Science humaines arsenaultl@hrce.ca
Aucoin, L. Homeroom 803 - English language Arts laucoin@hrce.ca
Crawford, A Homeroom 707 - Early French Immersion acrawford@hrce.ca
Crewe, A Grade 8 Resource / Support acrewe@hrce.ca
Fee, P 50% Student Intervention Teacher pfee@hrce.ca
Gillespie, A. Homeroom 805 - Grade 8 Food & Nutrition / Grade 7 Textiles & Design lesliea@hrce.ca
Hanlon, S Physical Education shanlon@hrce.ca
Harris, K Grade 7 Resource Teacher kharris@hrce.ca
Kelly, A. Homeroom 705 - Core French 7; Science grade 7 & 8 ashley.kelly@hrce.ca
MacAusland, J Homeroom 801 English Language Arts jmacausland@hrce.ca
MacDonald, N. Homeroom 703 - Math & Science natalie.macdonald@hrce.ca Website
Morgan, S. Homeroom 702 - Math & Science smorgan@hrce.ca Website
Murphy, L Homeroom 806 - Late Immersion amurphy@hrce.ca
Nugent, R. Physical Eduaction rnugent@hrce.ca
Peverill, D Homeroom 807 - Late French Immersion deidra.peverill@hrce.ca Twitter
Pollard, D Homeroom 704 - Social Studies & Healthy Living damion.pollard@hrce.ca
Sangster, S Homeroom 706 - Mathématiques et Sciences ssangster@hrce.ca
Sproul, J. Homeroom 804 - Math & TechEd jsproul@hrce.ca
Taylor, T Visual Art taylort@hrce.ca
Wamboldt, M. Homeroom 802 - Math 7 & 8 mwamboldt@hrce.ca
Webber, T. 50% Science twebber@hrce.ca
Williams, C Learning Center Teacher williamsc@hrce.ca
Wilson, V. Instumental Music wilsonv@hrce.ca Website
Woodrow, D Homeroom 701 - Grade 7 English Language Arts dwoodrow@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Benigno, D. School Psychologist
Chapman, T Head Custodian tchapman@hrce.ca
Crowell , A. EPA
Dey, M. Librarian mdey@hrce.ca
Dutchak, N. EPA
MacKeen, K. Speech Language Pathologist
Mason, L. Night Custodian masonl@hrce.ca
Slaunwhite, B. EPA
Upshaw, T. Social Worker