Georges P. Vanier Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Webber, T. 50% Science twebber@hrce.ca
Borkowski , K 50% Student Intervention Teacher kborkowski@hrce.ca
Harris, K Grade 7 Resource Teacher kharris@hrce.ca
Crewe, A Grade 8 Resource / Support acrewe@hrce.ca
MacIntosh, T. Homeroom 701 - Grade 7 English Language Arts tyler.macintosh@hrce.ca
Morgan, S. Homeroom 702 - Math & Science smorgan@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, N. Homeroom 703 - Math & Science natalie.macdonald@hrce.ca Website
Pollard, D Homeroom 704 - Social Studies & Healthy Living damion.pollard@hrce.ca
Boros, A. Homeroom 705 - Core French 7; Science grade 7 & 8 aboros@hrce.ca
Sangster, S Homeroom 706 - Mathématiques et Sciences ssangster@hrce.ca
Crawford, A Homeroom 707 - Early French Immersion acrawford@hrce.ca
Erb, J. Homeroom 801 - Grade 8 English Language Arts and Health jerb@hrce.ca
Wamboldt, M. Homeroom 802 - Math 7 & 8 mwamboldt@hrce.ca
Aucoin, L. Homeroom 803 - English language Arts laucoin@hrce.ca
Sproul, J. Homeroom 804 - Math & TechEd jsproul@hrce.ca
Gillespie, A. Homeroom 805 - Grade 8 Food & Nutrition / Grade 7 Textiles & Design lesliea@hrce.ca
Murphy, L Homeroom 806 - Late Immersion amurphy@hrce.ca
Kelly, A. Homeroom 807 - Late French Immersion Mathematique & Mode de Vie Sain ashley.kelly@hrce.ca
Arsenault, L Homeroom 808 - French Language Arts - Mode de vie sain - Science humaines arsenaultl@hrce.ca
Wilson, V. Instumental Music wilsonv@hrce.ca Website
Williams, C Learning Center Teacher williamsc@hrce.ca
Hanlon, S Physical Education shanlon@hrce.ca
Nugent, R. Physical Education rnugent@hrce.ca
Taylor, T Visual Art taylort@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Amaral, Lee Anne Acting Principal lamaral@hrce.ca
Meek, Carolyn Aministrative Assistant cmeek@hrce.ca
Banks, Jennifer School Counsellor jbanks@hrce.ca
Murray, Tammy Vice Principal tmurray@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Dutchak, N. EPA
Slaunwhite, B. EPA
Chapman, T Head Custodian tchapman@hrce.ca
Dey, M. Librarian mdey@hrce.ca
Mason, L. Night Custodian masonl@hrce.ca
Benigno, D. School Psychologist
Upshaw, T. Social Worker
MacKeen, K. Speech Language Pathologist