Georges P. Vanier Junior High

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Webber, T. 50% Science twebber@hrce.ca
Fee, P 50% Student Intervention Teacher pfee@hrce.ca
Harris, K Grade 7 Resource Teacher kharris@hrce.ca
Crewe, A Grade 8 Resource / Support acrewe@hrce.ca
Woodrow, D Homeroom 701 - Grade 7 English Language Arts dwoodrow@hrce.ca
Morgan, S. Homeroom 702 - Math & Science smorgan@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, N. Homeroom 703 - Math & Science natalie.macdonald@hrce.ca Website
Pollard, D Homeroom 704 - Social Studies & Healthy Living damion.pollard@hrce.ca
Kelly, A. Homeroom 705 - Core French 7; Science grade 7 & 8 ashley.kelly@hrce.ca
Sangster, S Homeroom 706 - Mathématiques et Sciences ssangster@hrce.ca
Crawford, A Homeroom 707 - Early French Immersion acrawford@hrce.ca
MacAusland, J Homeroom 801 English Language Arts jmacausland@hrce.ca
Wamboldt, M. Homeroom 802 - Math 7 & 8 mwamboldt@hrce.ca
Aucoin, L. Homeroom 803 - English language Arts laucoin@hrce.ca
Sproul, J. Homeroom 804 - Math & TechEd jsproul@hrce.ca
Gillespie, A. Homeroom 805 - Grade 8 Food & Nutrition / Grade 7 Textiles & Design lesliea@hrce.ca
Murphy, L Homeroom 806 - Late Immersion amurphy@hrce.ca
Peverill, D Homeroom 807 - Late French Immersion deidra.peverill@hrce.ca Twitter
Arsenault, L Homeroom 808 - French Language Arts - Mode de vie sain - Science humaines arsenaultl@hrce.ca
Wilson, V. Instumental Music wilsonv@hrce.ca Website
Williams, C Learning Center Teacher williamsc@hrce.ca
Nugent, R. Physical Eduaction rnugent@hrce.ca
Hanlon, S Physical Education shanlon@hrce.ca
Taylor, T Visual Art taylort@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Amaral, Lee Ann Acting Principal lamaral@hrce.ca
Banks, Jennifer Guidance jbanks@hrce.ca
Meek, Carolyn Secretary cmeek@hrce.ca
Murray, Tammy Vice Principal tmurray@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Dutchak, N. EPA
Slaunwhite, B. EPA
Crowell , A. EPA
Chapman, T Head Custodian tchapman@hrce.ca
Dey, M. Librarian mdey@hrce.ca
Mason, L. Night Custodian masonl@hrce.ca
Benigno, D. School Psychologist
Upshaw, T. Social Worker
MacKeen, K. Speech Language Pathologist